This website requires cookies to provide all of its features. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies - Learn more - I agree
   Our offices will be closing at 3pm on Friday 21st December and reopening on Wednesday 2nd January 2019.   We wish all our customers a very Merry Christmas. 
UK Designer & Manufacturer
Manufacturing Display Solutions In The UK
Top Rated Seller
98% Feefo Rating & Google Certified Shop
Custom Service
Design A Unique Product For Your Brand
Established Since 1984
A World Class Group of Companies

Luminati Reviews

Feedback for Luminati has been compiled from 1400 customer reviews.

View all reviews for Luminati on feefo.

Feefo has awarded us the ‘Trusted Merchant’ certificate for achieving great levels of customer service as judged by their genuine customers.

Product: 96%

317
34
20
3
14

Service: 95%

278
23
20
5
11
DateProductScoreCustomer Comment
18/12/2018Acrylic Magnetic Photo Frame A4 - frame thickness 30mmService: Product: Highly Recommended Service review: Arrived quickly and good quality frame! Product review: Fantastic quality thanks!!!
18/12/2018Church LecternService: Product: Brilliant in every way Service review: Brilliant product and really quick delivery. Every conceivable type of bubble packaging used to ensure the lectern arrived in spit-spot condition. :) Product review: looks great and is light enough to move easily
18/12/2018Magazine rack, brochure dispenser stand 5 tier Variable faces for A4, A5 or 1/3A4, with branded headerService: Product: Excellent! Service review: Excellent service and love the product! Product review: Excellent service and product!
18/12/2018Footstool Tray 640mm x 640mmService: Product: Couldn't be happier. Service review: My partner and I have been on a goose chase for a serving tray since making a very large footstool for the living room and just on the verge of giving up (all other makes would look laughable in scale) I came across the acrylic serving trays that Luminati offers. We got the clear acrylic tray in the size 640x640. It arrives quickly and looks just as nice as the pictures. I can't wait for the next excuse to shop with them :) . Product review: Excellent
18/12/2018Games Controller and Headset Stand Black GlossService: Product: Service review: Very smooth purchase and quick delivery Product review: Very smooth purchase & quick delivery
18/12/2018Footstool Tray 760mm x 300mmService: Product: Service review: Great service and very helpful, particularly Laura who got back to me in no time and resolved any issues I had. Product review: Fantastic quality. Affordable prices.
17/12/2018LED Light Pockets 4 x A4 landscape pocketsService: Product: High Quality Product & Professional Customer Service Service review: Customer service staff were very helpful and knowledgeable....Product was a very high quality.....my only issue was the delay between payment and dispatch. I was also unable to track the package from the customer dashboard area. Product review: High quality product at a great price.
17/12/2018Wall Mounted Acrylic Photo Frames 14 x 20 inch print - panel size 416mm x 568mmService: Product: Clear picture frames Service review: Great product and great service. Will definitely use again :) Product review: Great products and easy to fit
16/12/2018Wall mounted Acrylic Photo Frames 24 x 20 inch print - panel size 670mm x 568mmService: Product: Service review: good service well packed item Product review: produce description as delivered, good quality with nice finish
16/12/2018LED Light Pockets 4 x A3 landscape pocketsService: Product: Service review: fast efficient service Product review: very good quality paper albeit expensive
16/12/2018Acrylic Magnetic Photo Frame A4 - frame thickness 24mmService: Product: Really pleased I found Luminati Service review: Very impressed with Luminati - they replied very quickly to my email query about magnetic frame sizes - and the frame arrived promptly, well wrapped and labelled as fragile. I’d struggled to find another frame to suit this print and am really pleased with the result. Product review: Frame is perfect for the job. Great customer service - prompt and efficient.
14/12/2018Counter Leaflet RackService: Product: Great for displaying cards helped my card sale to look professional Service review: Prompt delivery well packed Great value Product review: Just what I needed. Solid and durable. Good price but fold up facility would be useful for storage
13/12/2018Platform TV Monitor Riser Black base and riserService: Product: Fantastic Service review: Great Product review: Just a perfect design fit perfectly in my living room .
13/12/2018Acrylic console tableService: Product: Service review: Beautiful product, helpful and pleasant customer service....and sooo well packed! Product review: Excellent, well made, high class product.
11/12/2018Acrylic Lectern-Lectern without Fascia-With shelfService: Product: Service review: Efficient Product review: Exactly what we wanted thanks
10/12/2018Magnetic Photo Block 6 x 4 inch size - frame thickness 24mmService: Product: Service review: very quick. excellent Product review: excellent very quick exactly what we ordered
10/12/2018Model Display Case black base 500mm (w) x 350mm (d) x 200mm (h)Service: Product: Really good service Service review: Arrived quickly and very well packed. Good choice Product review: Expensive if you go for larger sizes but still worth it. Definitely sets the model off, will use again
09/12/2018Acrylic Magnetic Photo Frame A4 - frame thickness 30mmService: Product: Fantastic product and service. Service review: I would fully recommend this company excellent service and product. Product review: Excellent product and service
06/12/2018Wall mounted Acrylic Photo Frames 12 x 10 inch print - panel size 365mm x 314mmService: Product: Service review: The frames are great, really good quality just what we wanted. The experience was just let down by DPD who said there was no one to sign for the parcel, this was completely untrue as they were delivering to my workplace and there's always someone in reception ,furthermore I checked our cctv and no DPD van had been on the premises that day. The parcel was redelivered the following day to our home address. Product review: Good
05/12/2018Wall mounted Acrylic Photo Frames A5 print - panel size 270mm x 210mmService: Product: Service review: 1st class professional service delighted with the product Product review: Excellent product for displaying Customer information in our store
×

Contact Us

If you would like to enquire about any of our products or services please fill in the form below or call us on 01752 698720.

Address:
Luminati Limited, 
The Display Works, 
East Way, 
Lee Mill Industrial Estate, 
Ivybridge, Devon, PL21 9GE

Telephone: 01752 698720

VAT no:  945692971