UK Designer & Manufacturer
Manufacturing Display Solutions In The UK
Money Back Guarantee
For All Standard Retail Products
Custom Service
Design A Unique Product For Your Brand
Established Since 1984
A World Class Group of Companies

Luminati Reviews

Feedback for Luminati has been compiled from 1400 customer reviews.

View all reviews for Luminati on feefo.

Feefo has awarded us the ‘Trusted Merchant’ certificate for achieving great levels of customer service as judged by their genuine customers.

Product: 94%

289
43
14
4
17

Service: 96%

266
30
16
3
11
DateProductScoreCustomer Comment
27/05/2018Food Screen with Display Shelf 500mm wideService: Product: Very happy customer Service review: We received our food screens very promptly, I am very impressed by the way they were packaged to minimise any risk of damage. I would 100% buy from this company again. Product review: Excellent
24/05/2018Counter Display UnitService: Product: Service review: Supportive sales and efficient service Product review: Excellent
24/05/2018Lockable Outdoor Poster Frames - Silver Finish A1Service: Product: Service review: Good customer service, quick helpful response Product review: good quality at a reasonable price
21/05/2018Newspaper or Magazine Dump Bin TabloidService: Product: Fast but not really neat. Service review: The service was great and delivery was fast and everything came on time. Still there is a problem - the bin came with the plastic screws not properly secured so the construction was unstable and one of these screws got lost. This is not really good and takes us additional time and money to buy new screws to secure the whole thing. Product review: The whole thing looks nice but the screws are plastic and really weak so you will need to change them if you want the bin to serve for a long time.
21/05/2018Counter Card Display StandService: Product: Great service Service review: Very fast service. Very well packaged with lots of bubble wrap. Goods arrived in perfect condition and of excellant quality. Product review: Well made and Perfect for my needs.
21/05/2018Church LecternService: Product: Très bon service client, commande reçu rapidement, je suis vraiment satisfa Service review: Très bon service client, commande reçu rapidement, je suis vraiment satisfa Product review: Très bon rapport qualité prix.
16/05/2018Pick and Mix Dispenser with Lid 3 section - W 495mm x D 325mm x H 200mmService: Product: Service review: good service very happy Product review: very happy with items will buy more
15/05/2018Footstool Tray 760mm x 510mmService: Product: Very poor experience Service review: My order came broken and 2 days after j send an email, I still have no solution to my issue. Product review: Bad
15/05/2018Footstool Tray 360mm x 360mmService: Product: Service review: Beautiful quality, prompt delivery and excellent packaging. Have already recommended. Product review: Wonderful style and qulity
10/05/2018Acrylic Lectern-Lectern with Fascia-With shelfService: Product: Great product Service review: The lectrern came on time. The parts were well protected and the material is quality looks more expensive than the price paid for. Assembly was easy and it looks really nice. Great service everything as expected. Product review: The product came as scheduled. The lectrern was package very well. The quality is beautiful and the material is very strong. It looks like it cost more than the price paid for. Assembly was straight forward and when it was put together it looks really great.
10/05/2018Collectors Model Display Case white base 200mm (w) x 150mm (d) x 150mm (h)Service: Product: All OK. Service review: Item very well packed and looked good. Product review: Item very well packed and looked good.
09/05/2018Acrylic Magnetic Photo Frame 6 x 4 inch - frame thickness 20mmService: Product: Service review: Everything went smoothly. Product review: Excellent
09/05/2018Box White, with self adhesive graphics trapService: Product: Service review: Well packaged and arrived securely on time. Great service! Product review: Sturdy box although the bottom could be held in place better.
09/05/2018Acrylic Magnetic Photo Frame A4 - frame thickness 24mmService: Product: Love Luminati... Why Go Anywhere Else? Service review: We use Luminati to support framing of the certificates/awards we give to our students in our annual Graduation Ceremony at the local university. This smart, quality product adds a sheen to what is already a prestigious event for very proud students as they climb their personal mountain to university and a working life beyond. Product review: Fantastic product. Every school presenting awards should have a set! Thank you, Luminati.
08/05/2018Skyline Multi Hooks BlackService: Product: Great Service review: Great service and product Product review: Great product, as expected
07/05/2018Wall mounted Acrylic Photo Frames A4 print - panel size 358mm x 270mmService: Product: Service review: I paid extra for the delivery ,, bur still it’s been 2/3 weeks I have been waiting for the delivery which I haven’t received yet .. frustrated. Cannt believe this happens in uk .. Product review: Bad
03/05/2018Menu or Poster Holder A4 portraitService: Product: Service review: Easy to use website to send order. Product well packed and delivered promptly. Good price. Haven't used the display stands yet so can't comment on their durability. Product review: Haven't used the display stands yet so can't comment on their durability.
02/05/2018Wall mounted Acrylic Photo Frames A4 print - panel size 358mm x 270mmService: Product: Not good. Service review: The frames were supplied with fittings that were too small for the holes so are useless. Product review: Bad. Cannot use as doesn't fit together.
02/05/2018Footstool Tray 760mm x 510mmService: Product: Excellent service and product. Service review: The product was very well packaged when it arrived. It arrived before I actually expected it to and it proved to be ideal. Exactly what I was looking for. Product review: Ideal. Fit for purpose and good quality.
01/05/2018Freestanding Poster or Sign Holder white base A4 portraitService: Product: i RECOMMEND Service review: great service, delivered quickly with no delays. Product review: iT WAS QUITE eXPENSIVE BUT GOOD
×

Contact Us

If you would like to enquire about any of our products or services please fill in the form below or call us on 01752 698720.

Address:
Luminati Limited, 
The Display Works, 
East Way, 
Lee Mill Industrial Estate, 
Ivybridge, Devon, PL21 9GE

Telephone: 01752 698720

VAT no:  945692971