This website requires cookies to provide all of its features. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies - Learn more - I agree

Luminati Reviews

Feedback for Luminati has been compiled from 1400 customer reviews.

View all reviews for Luminati on feefo.

Feefo has awarded us the ‘Trusted Merchant’ certificate for achieving great levels of customer service as judged by their genuine customers.

Product: 93%

12
1
0
0
1

Service: 92%

11
0
0
1
0
DateProductScoreCustomer Comment
07/02/2021Counter Sneeze Guard, Bent Panel Screen, 2 metres wide, 100mm SpacerService: Product: Superb Company & Great Price Again.Very Quick Delivery. Service review: Great seller. Product review: Great item & price again.
10/01/2021Footstool Tray 360mm x 360mmService: Product: Disappointed. Service review: Disappointed. That I requested the order be cancelled a week before it was even shipped. My request was ignored and the item is no good. The advertised image appears much bigger than what was delivered. Product review: Bad
03/01/2021Corner Counter Sneeze ScreenService: Product: Very good Service review: Very good friendly service. Quick postage too Product review: Very good stable and easy to install
30/12/2020Desk Partition Sneeze Screen, 1200mm (w) x 500mm (h), 25 - 30mm Capacity FeetService: Product: Service review: fast delivery good service Product review: Excellent
29/12/2020Footstool Tray 640mm x 640mmService: Product: Excellent product Service review: Tray looks exactly as pictures on site - good quality attractive and functional. Product review: Good price for a great product . Would recommend
27/12/2020Clear Acrylic Display Covers - no Base 400mm (w) x 200mm (d) x 200mm (h)Service: Product: Service review: First class service, now my fifth order with them, combining standard off the shelf & custom made display covers. I would highly recommend there services & will most definitely be re ordering from them again, plus the fact they are a relatively local company to my location, which is good to be able to put business there way. Product review: Good quality product, well made, custom display cover variant is made to customers exact specifications.
25/10/2020Acrylic Display Cabinets 315mm x 325mm x 485mm high - two shelvesService: Product: Excellent cabinets Service review: Very quick despatch and supplied in an extremely well packaged parcel. Product review: Very well made display cabinets.
12/10/2020Set of 3 White Display Plinths - 600mm / 800mm / 1000mmService: Product: Service review: Excellent customer service highly recommend Product review: Excellent
07/09/2020Wall mounted Acrylic Photo Frames A0 print - panel size 1252mm x 900mmService: Product: Service review: Quick delivery looks great but for price could av supplied the screws and plugs for fixing to wall Product review: Excellent
24/08/2020Display Plinths - Pedestals White 800mm highService: Product: Service review: Quick delivery and really pleased with the gloss display plinth. Modern and stylish. Just right for what I wanted. Product review: Excellent
18/08/2020Acrylic Display Cabinets 315mm x 325mm x 485mm high - two shelvesService: Product: Excellent service - Great value - Great product Service review: Excellent service, the item arrived quickly and was very safely packed. The item itself is great value and very well made. I'm very happy Product review: Really well made, It's exactly what I was looking for and very well priced.
06/08/2020Portable Desktop Lectern black acrylicService: Product: Service review: I was kept informed of the delivery status. Product review: Quite impressed with the safety packaging and the product is of a high standard. The site's photo doesn't do it justice. Great job Luminati!
×

Contact Us

If you would like to enquire about any of our products or services please fill in the form below or call us on 01752 698720.

Address:
Luminati, 
The Display Works, 
East Way, 
Lee Mill Industrial Estate, 
Ivybridge, Devon, PL21 9GE

Telephone: 01752 698720

VAT no:  945692971

Copyright © 2017 Luminati