This website requires cookies to provide all of its features. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies - Learn more - I agree

Luminati Reviews

Feedback for Luminati has been compiled from 1400 customer reviews.

View all reviews for Luminati on feefo.

Feefo has awarded us the ‘Trusted Merchant’ certificate for achieving great levels of customer service as judged by their genuine customers.

Product: 99%

94
9
4
0
1

Service: 98%

93
3
5
1
1
DateProductScoreCustomer Comment
25/10/2020Acrylic Display Cabinets 315mm x 325mm x 485mm high - two shelvesService: Product: Excellent cabinets Service review: Very quick despatch and supplied in an extremely well packaged parcel. Product review: Very well made display cabinets.
12/10/2020Set of 3 White Display Plinths - 600mm / 800mm / 1000mmService: Product: Service review: Excellent customer service highly recommend Product review: Excellent
07/09/2020Wall mounted Acrylic Photo Frames A0 print - panel size 1252mm x 900mmService: Product: Service review: Quick delivery looks great but for price could av supplied the screws and plugs for fixing to wall Product review: Excellent
24/08/2020Display Plinths - Pedestals White 800mm highService: Product: Service review: Quick delivery and really pleased with the gloss display plinth. Modern and stylish. Just right for what I wanted. Product review: Excellent
18/08/2020Acrylic Display Cabinets 315mm x 325mm x 485mm high - two shelvesService: Product: Excellent service - Great value - Great product Service review: Excellent service, the item arrived quickly and was very safely packed. The item itself is great value and very well made. I'm very happy Product review: Really well made, It's exactly what I was looking for and very well priced.
06/08/2020Portable Desktop Lectern black acrylicService: Product: Service review: I was kept informed of the delivery status. Product review: Quite impressed with the safety packaging and the product is of a high standard. The site's photo doesn't do it justice. Great job Luminati!
16/07/2020Acrylic Display Cabinets 315mm x 325mm x 485mm high - two shelvesService: Product: Stunning cabinet! Service review: Excellent service, quick delivery, packaged like Fort Knox! Stunning cabinet. Just perfect. I'm thrilled with it! Product review: Excellent product, perfect for my needs. I love it!
01/07/2020Greeting Card Display StandService: Product: Service review: Excellent service and arrived the next dsy Product review: Excellent service and arrived the next day
28/06/2020Counter Sneeze Guard, Flat Panel Screen, 1 metre wide, 100mm SpacerService: Product: Social Distancing Protection. Service review: A quality product that is easy to install and looks great. It gives you a feeling of security and helps to protect my customers and myself from possible harm. Product review: The product looks well made and gives a good impression to my customers that I care about them.
24/06/2020Counter Sneeze Guard, Bent Panel Screen, 2 metres wide, 100mm SpacerService: Product: Good quality. Easy to fit. Service review: Great screens. Missing parts were resolved quickly. The only reason I marked them a 3 instead of 5 was because I first bought the screens at £60 cheaper. Then when I went to buy a second lot for the business, they’d gone up in price which I think is wrong. Unfortunately, they appear to be the best that meet our needs which is why I’ve ordered again (3 separate orders altogether now) Product review: Good quality. There’s a gap in middle where they join but not much. Good product.
21/06/2020Footstool Tray 360mm x 360mmService: Product: Trays exactly as described, beautifully made! Service review: Prompt shipping, well packaged, items exactly as described, beautifully made, very responsive to queries ....very pleased with both trays I purchased, they have finished off my unique piece of furniture Beautifully! Product review: Beautifully made trays that enhance my piece of furniture!
09/06/2020Footstool Tray 360mm x 360mmService: Product: Brilliant item and speedy delivery! Service review: I ordered an acrylic coffee table tray - it arrived within two days, is beautiful and just as shown/ described, plus was extremely well-packaged. Product review: Fantastic item & service!
08/06/2020Acrylic Display Cabinets 315mm x 325mm x 485mm high - two shelvesService: Product: Service review: Good ordered and delivered within 48hours. Amazing service and a great quality product. Product review: Excellent
04/06/2020Acrylic Lectern-Lectern with Fascia-Without shelfService: Product: Service review: Order was delivered on time and is exactly what I expected Product review: Excellent
02/06/2020Floorstanding lectern contemporary acrylic church presentation pulpit book standService: Product: A good product met our expectations. Service review: Delivered in a time earlier than estimated date. Product review: Excellent
01/06/2020Acrylic Display Cabinets 315mm x 325mm x 485mm high - two shelvesService: Product: Fantastic service Service review: Great service, fantastic product, slight issue as ordered 2 items and only 1 arrived, emailed them and they came straight back to me accepting they had made a mistake and the product was sent out that day and arrived the next morning. Fantastic service, well done Product review: Very rare to find a company that can respond so quickly and deliver the high quality service
21/05/2020Acrylic Lectern-Lectern without Fascia-Without shelfService: Product: Professional service Service review: The swiftness of delivery and the quality of the product! Product review: Excellent
09/05/2020Counter Sneeze Guard, Bent Panel Screen, 2 metres wide, 100mm SpacerService: Product: 已经过了期限还没收到货,失望,还不知道要等到何时。 Service review: 不咋的哦!等了这么久还没收到货太失望了,还不知道要等到何时,着急等着用呢,有点被骗了的感觉。 Product review: 服务质量有待提高,由其是送货时间和速度,太慢啦!!
04/05/2020Counter Sneeze Guard, Bent Panel Screen, 2 metres wide, 100mm SpacerService: Product: Service review: Excellent quality Product review: Excellent
03/05/2020Clear Acrylic Tray - 460x300mmService: Product: Service review: I love the product. Excellent all round service. Product review: Excellent
×

Contact Us

If you would like to enquire about any of our products or services please fill in the form below or call us on 01752 698720.

Address:
Luminati, 
The Display Works, 
East Way, 
Lee Mill Industrial Estate, 
Ivybridge, Devon, PL21 9GE

Telephone: 01752 698720

VAT no:  945692971

Copyright © 2017 Luminati