This website requires cookies to provide all of its features. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies - Learn more - I agree

  OPEN FOR BUSINESS
We would like to reassure our customers that in-light of the current COVID-19 situation we are open and fully operational. All orders will be processed as normal and our lead times have not changed. Please ensure your delivery address is occupied – couriers will not re-attempt delivery to unoccupied addresses. Thank you for your understanding.
 

Luminati Reviews

Feedback for Luminati has been compiled from 1400 customer reviews.

View all reviews for Luminati on feefo.

Feefo has awarded us the ‘Trusted Merchant’ certificate for achieving great levels of customer service as judged by their genuine customers.

Product: 96%

168
19
11
3
5

Service: 93%

154
13
12
6
7
DateProductScoreCustomer Comment
21/05/2020Acrylic Lectern-Lectern without Fascia-Without shelfService: Product: Professional service Service review: The swiftness of delivery and the quality of the product! Product review: Excellent
09/05/2020Counter Sneeze Guard, Bent Panel Screen, 2 metres wide, 100mm SpacerService: Product: 已经过了期限还没收到货,失望,还不知道要等到何时。 Service review: 不咋的哦!等了这么久还没收到货太失望了,还不知道要等到何时,着急等着用呢,有点被骗了的感觉。 Product review: 服务质量有待提高,由其是送货时间和速度,太慢啦!!
04/05/2020Counter Sneeze Guard, Bent Panel Screen, 2 metres wide, 100mm SpacerService: Product: Service review: Excellent quality Product review: Excellent
03/05/2020Clear Acrylic Tray - 460x300mmService: Product: Service review: I love the product. Excellent all round service. Product review: Excellent
26/04/2020Counter Sneeze Guard, Flat Panel Screen, 1 metre wide, 100mm SpacerService: Product: Service review: Its not very good quality. Product review: Average
21/04/2020Counter Sneeze Guard, Flat Panel Screen, 1 metre wide, 100mm SpacerService: Product: Service review: Fast good item thanks Product review: Excellent
20/04/2020Double Sided Freestanding Photo Frame A4 printService: Product: Excellent Service review: Excellent service, speedy deliver and well protected item Product review: Just as described excellent price for product
14/04/2020Counter Sneeze Guard, Flat Panel Screen, 2 metres wideService: Product: highly recommended Service review: Excellent service, quick delivery, great product would highly recommend Product review: Great product, easy to fit, just what we were hoping for
12/04/2020Counter Sneeze Guard, Flat Panel Screen, 2 metres wideService: Product: Service review: Fast delivery very good quality and I hot what I needed Product review: Excellent
09/04/2020Acrylic Display Cabinets 285mm x 285mm x 375mm high - one shelfService: Product: Service review: Super fast delivery. Much appreciated Product review: Perfect for my fragrances collection
07/04/2020Wall Display CabinetService: Product: Fantastic looking cabinet, greatly admired by all who have seen it Service review: Arrived ahead of the original expected date and were more than helpful with regard to getting some extra keys Product review: It is a beautifully made cabinet
05/04/2020Acrylic Magnetic Photo Frame 8 x 6 inch - frame thickness 20mmService: Product: great quality Service review: great product, great service. Product review: great quality, great service
01/04/2020Footstool Tray 760mm x 510mmService: Product: Good service Service review: prompt delivery and good looking product. Product review: Excellent
30/03/2020Guitar Wall Mount 100mm deep bracketService: Product: Easy going mounting. Service review: Superfast shipping with warp factor 5 to Germany. Product review: Excellent
30/03/2020Counter Sneeze Guards, 1 metre wide, flat panelService: Product: Great screen Service review: Brilliant company first class service. Product review: Brilliant product and quick response.first class service.
13/03/2020Games Controller and Headset Stand Black GlossService: Product: Very good Service review: Quick, exactly what I thought it would be, no damages. Thought a little bit expensive for what it is. Product review: Quick, exactly what I thought it would be, no damages. Thought a little bit expensive for what it is.
04/03/2020Counter Leaflet RackService: Product: quick service Service review: They were easy to order from. They delivered the next day and the product was great. Product review: I ordered this card rack for my greetings cards. It is lovely and displays well however I wish there was a bit more height for the cars at the back as the details can't be seen that well.
26/02/2020Acrylic Display Cabinets 315mm x 325mm x 485mm high - two shelvesService: Product: Prompt service and good packaging. Product as described. Service review: Yes I’d recommend them Product review: Excellent service and great product
24/02/2020Wall mounted Acrylic Photo Frames A0 print - panel size 1252mm x 900mmService: Product: Service review: Great product sent very quickly. Helpful sales person as well. Product review: Excellent
23/02/2020Acrylic Coffee Table 800mm (w) x 600mm (d) x 450mm (h)Service: Product: Service review: The estimated dispatch date on the invoice came and went with no further update. I had to ring them 5 days later to find out what was going on. An email with the revised dispatch date was all that was needed. Very good service when I rang. Product review: Excellent product
×

Contact Us

If you would like to enquire about any of our products or services please fill in the form below or call us on 01752 698720.

Address:
Luminati, 
The Display Works, 
East Way, 
Lee Mill Industrial Estate, 
Ivybridge, Devon, PL21 9GE

Telephone: 01752 698720

VAT no:  945692971

Copyright © 2017 Luminati