This website requires cookies to provide all of its features. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies - Learn more - I agree

Luminati Reviews

Feedback for Luminati has been compiled from 1400 customer reviews.

View all reviews for Luminati on feefo.

Feefo has awarded us the ‘Trusted Merchant’ certificate for achieving great levels of customer service as judged by their genuine customers.

Product: 95%

177
24
10
4
6

Service: 92%

162
17
12
8
8
Date Product Score Customer Comment
26/02/2020 Acrylic Display Cabinets 315mm x 325mm x 485mm high - two shelves Service: Product: Prompt service and good packaging. Product as described. Service review: Yes I’d recommend them Product review: Excellent service and great product
24/02/2020 Wall mounted Acrylic Photo Frames A0 print - panel size 1252mm x 900mm Service: Product: Service review: Great product sent very quickly. Helpful sales person as well. Product review: Excellent
23/02/2020 Acrylic Coffee Table 800mm (w) x 600mm (d) x 450mm (h) Service: Product: Service review: The estimated dispatch date on the invoice came and went with no further update. I had to ring them 5 days later to find out what was going on. An email with the revised dispatch date was all that was needed. Very good service when I rang. Product review: Excellent product
19/02/2020 TV or Monitor Riser Stand 500mm (w) x 325mm (d) x 120mm (h) black acrylic Service: Product: Service review: Great advice. A second product that delivered on both style and practicality! Product review: Excellent
19/02/2020 Lockable Display Case Service: Product: Excellent! Service review: Top service and delivery! Product review: I had to make some modifications so that if could stand on a table top. Stuck a piece of wood to the bottom to give it some stability and attach a clamp to the table.
17/02/2020 Angled Lectern Slope Clear Service: Product: Excellent service. Quick delivery Service review: Excellent service. Quick delivery. Quality product. Definitely recommended. Product review: Quality product.
17/02/2020 Acrylic Display Cabinets 315mm x 325mm x 485mm high - two shelves Service: Product: great products Service review: great comms, fast delivery Product review: Excellent
17/02/2020 Wall mounted Acrylic Photo Frames A4 print - panel size 358mm x 270mm Service: Product: Service review: Great products Product review: Excellent
13/02/2020 Made to Measure Display Case Service: Product: Service review: I was an architectural modelmaker for 15 years, I made many acrylic display cases. I intended to buy the acrylic and make it myself at home.The acrylic alone was going to cost around £100. Then I came across Luminati. The website was extremely comprehensive. The bespoke display case page was very easy to use ,you enter H x D x L ,and that's it . In my case the total price was £184.42 including delivery cost, from their pricing system it was just not economic for me to make it myself and after speaking to a very helpful chap Rob , I went ahead and ordered it. A few days later I received a PDF technical drawing confirming my requirements. A week later it arrived. The case was everything I hoped it would be, above all sturdy and crystal clear. I would not hesitate to recommend this service to any owner of a model they want to display and protect. Product review: Excellent
10/02/2020 Food Screens 915mm (w) x 400mm (d) x 495mm (h) Service: Product: Great all round service Service review: Excellent service. Easy ordering, fast delivery, very secure packaging and a great product. Product review: Excellent product. Does exactly the job we wan, displaying the product but protecting it from the customers.
06/02/2020 Church Lectern Service: Product: Service review: A fantastic service and a beautiful item ☺️ Product review: Excellent
30/01/2020 Floorstanding lectern contemporary acrylic church presentation pulpit book stand Service: Product: Great customer care Service review: Good Product review: Good service
29/01/2020 Acrylic Display Cabinets 315mm x 325mm x 485mm high - two shelves Service: Product: Service review: Excellent service. I ordered late Wednesday evening and received the goods on Friday or the same week. Product review: Exactly what I was looking for. Looking to buy another
29/01/2020 Footstool Tray 890mm x 640mm Service: Product: Just Perfect! Service review: The tray arrived in just a couple of days and I was able to use it to hold drinks and appetisers at a luncheon party I gave. It is very big, just exactly as wide as the footstool and yet because it is clear you can still enjoy the pattern and texture of the fabric below. I rate it very good value for the money. Product review: I had searched for a tray for the footstool and could not find one large enough. When I finally found this one I was delighted, and it did not disappoint.
28/01/2020 Notice Display Boards, clear acrylic, 9 x A4 portrait pockets Service: Product: Service review: Good quick service, the item was good quality. Would recommend. Product review: Excellent
27/01/2020 Collectors Model Display Case black base 300mm (w) x 200mm (d) x 200mm (h) Service: Product: Well packaged and on time. Great display case, looks fantastic. Thanks Service review: Well packaged and on time. Looks great! Product review: Looks fantastic. Thanks
27/01/2020 Freestanding Acrylic Frame A4 - Frame size 250mm x 337mm Service: Product: Excellent products Service review: Great service, great products, super quick and efficient Product review: Love them!
26/01/2020 Acrylic Display Cabinets 315mm x 325mm x 485mm high - two shelves Service: Product: Excellent quality.Well made. Looks great. Very impressed. Service review: The product arrived very well packaged. It arrived quickly and I was informed of its status at all times. Product review: I was very impressed by the quality of the item. It looks high quality. Very well put together and even the clips for the shelves have been well thought out. Overall very impressed. Can not wait to use it for events.
22/01/2020 Greeting Card Display Stand Service: Product: Oooops ! Service review: Good product, arrived quickly. Saw the large sign "inspect for damage to claim" AFTER signing ( it was on the far side of the box/clever delivery bloke !). Box looked OK but sign fitting at top of spinner had been considerably bent and then snapped whilst trying to straighten it. Not too serious or Luminati's fault really. ~ Considered a "Learning curve " for next signing session ! Product review: Reason as stated earlier.
20/01/2020 Food Screen with Display Shelf 1 metre wide Service: Product: Simple,fast,happy customer Service review: Fast delivery,good packaging,would definitely use them again and recommend Luminatis services. Thanks guys Product review: Product just like described,looking forward to use the food screen display.
×

Contact Us

If you would like to enquire about any of our products or services please fill in the form below or call us on 01752 698720.

Address:
Luminati, 
The Display Works, 
East Way, 
Lee Mill Industrial Estate, 
Ivybridge, Devon, PL21 9GE

Telephone: 01752 698720

VAT no:  945692971

Copyright © 2017 Luminati