UK Designer & Manufacturer
Manufacturing Display Solutions In The UK
Money Back Guarantee
For All Standard Retail Products
Custom Service
Design A Unique Product For Your Brand
Established Since 1984
A World Class Group of Companies

Luminati Reviews

Feedback for Luminati has been compiled from 1400 customer reviews.

View all reviews for Luminati on feefo.

Feefo has awarded us the ‘Trusted Merchant’ certificate for achieving great levels of customer service as judged by their genuine customers.

Product: 94%


Service: 96%

DateProductScoreCustomer Comment
20/03/2018Acrylic Display Cabinets 285mm x 285mm x 375mm high - one shelfService: Product: Excellent service and product Service review: Excellent service. Needed to speak on the phone a couple of times and was given very good attention. Product is of good quality. Thank you! Product review: Very good quality. Light weight so easily portable.
19/03/2018Greeting Card or Postcard display rack, 3 tier - 300mm wideService: Product: Service review: Very prompt service, goods well packaged ,product as described. Product review: Excellent
19/03/2018Display cubes - 5 sided 75mm x 75mm x 75mmService: Product: Good service Service review: Cube arrived quickly and well packaged Product review: Exactly what I needed for my display
18/03/2018Photo Frame black base A4 portraitService: Product: Service review: Site very easy to use and very prompt delivery. Product review: Very occasionally, you come across a product that is so well made it takes your breath away. That is the case with the A4 perspex frame I bought. Not cheap by any means, but worth every penny. And it arrived promptly, packed to within an inch of its life.
14/03/2018Double Sided Tent Ticket Holder A5Service: Product: Service review: Easy to order what I wanted and it arrived in good time and as expected. Product review: The product is sturdy and well made.
13/03/2018Acrylic Magnetic Photo Frame 10 x 8 inch - frame thickness 20mmService: Product: Service review: good quick service. Well packaged. Our second purchase of these items. Product review: Excellent
12/03/2018Collectors Model Display Case black base 500mm (w) x 350mm (d) x 200mm (h)Service: Product: Very well packaged and fast delivery. Service review: Good communication on order confirmation through to delivery. Would definitely recommend. Product review: Well made and just what I was looking for.
12/03/2018Acrylic Display Cabinets 330mm x 325mm x 500mm high - two shelvesService: Product: Delighted with the service Service review: Problem with initial delivery. Got a very kind and helpful person on the phone who at once offered a replacement. Arrived promptly and pristine. Product review: Great stuff and great look.
12/03/2018Wall mounted Acrylic Photo Frames A3 print - panel size 480mm x 358mmService: Product: Service review: Good Quality, quick delivery Product review: Excellent
12/03/2018Greeting Card or Postcard display rack, 4 tier - 570mm wideService: Product: Reliable quality supplier Service review: Great range and quick service. Excellently packaged Product review: Excellent
11/03/2018Freestanding or wall mounted Brochure Rack 4 tiers standardService: Product: Disappointing Service review: Delivery was OK. But it came in a huge box, and the delivery cost was exorbitant. The thing could have been assembled very easily at home - just pieces slotting together, no skill required. And the cost would have been minimal Product review: The end pieces are great, sturdy and well designed, but the bridging pieces are flimsy and bending, and definitely not worth what I paid.
09/03/2018Acrylic Mirrors 600mm x 450mmService: Product: Motorhome mirrors Service review: I bought 2 acrylic mirrors for use in my motorhome. Excellent product, service and delivery. Product review: perfect.......................
09/03/20183 Face Table Talker A5Service: Product: OK but not a top quality product Service review: Products were delivered with 2 of 30ish broken. Carriage boxes not damaged at all! Products are ok but very fragile, the slightest knock on any of the corners and they break into pieces. Maybe we got a bad batch? Product review: Very fragile product do not use in a busy environment
07/03/2018Wall Mounting Photo Frame 10 x 8 inchService: Product: Service review: Fairly prompt Product review: Good
06/03/2018Acrylic Mirrors 600mm x 450mmService: Product: Great service and communication. Thank You Service review: Great service and communication. Thank You Product review: Very good quality thank you
06/03/2018Acrylic Display Cabinets 330mm x 325mm x 500mm high - two shelvesService: Product: Always excellent service. Service review: I have made 3 separate purchases with Luminati and rate the service excellent. I unfortunately received a unit damaged in transport once and they responded to my email and I had a replacement the next day. Product review: Perfect for the job I require it for. Quality perfect.
05/03/2018Acrylic Display Cabinets 330mm x 325mm x 500mm high - two shelvesService: Product: Service review: Great product fast delivery Product review: Excellent
05/03/2018Flat Pack Sneeze ScreenService: Product: 3 stars Service review: The product itself is very sturdy and excellent quality, however I had to wait 3 weeks for it to be delivered. When I initially called to ask some basic information about the item (dimensions, etc.) the staff couldn't give me a straight answer and had to wait 48 hours for reply. A bit useless in that respect. Product review: Exactly what I was looking for. Good quality and sturdy.
05/03/2018Food Screen with Display Shelf 1 metre wideService: Product: Delivery driver didn't have correct equipment and couldn't carry Service review: The delivery driver was in a rush and I tried to check the product before I sign but so well packaged I couldn't open it to look enough after signing realised the cabinet had a large crack on it Product review: The actual product is fab shame the delivery process (the company and driver) don live up to the standards of the product or luminati
05/03/2018Acrylic Magnetic Photo Frame A5 - frame thickness 24mmService: Product: Confusing sizing Service review: Still waiting to hear back from the company after requesting a refund and to return the items as they are not A5 in size in the small print. Product review: Confusing sizing and still waiting for returns information

Contact Us

If you would like to enquire about any of our products or services please fill in the form below or call us on 01752 698720.

Luminati Limited, 
The Display Works, 
East Way, 
Lee Mill Industrial Estate, 
Ivybridge, Devon, PL21 9GE

Telephone: 01752 698720

VAT no:  945692971