This website requires cookies to provide all of its features. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies - Learn more - I agree

Luminati Reviews

Feedback for Luminati has been compiled from 1400 customer reviews.

View all reviews for Luminati on feefo.

Feefo has awarded us the ‘Trusted Merchant’ certificate for achieving great levels of customer service as judged by their genuine customers.

Product: 96%

214
27
14
5
6

Service: 93%

192
22
15
7
9
DateProductScoreCustomer Comment
14/11/2019Acrylic Display Cabinets 315mm x 325mm x 485mm high - two shelvesService: Product: Quality goods and quality service Service review: Great service...very fast dispatch and delivery Item was what I have been looking for and would certainly buy again.. Product review: Excellent
12/11/2019Acrylic Magnetic Photo Block Frame 8 x 6 inch size - frame thickness 20mmService: Product: Excellent service. Service review: Ordered Acrylic frames for standard delivery (5-7 days) but they came the next day. Excellent! Product review: Excellent service and the frames are as expected. Stylish and versatile.
11/11/2019Greeting Card Display StandService: Product: Great personal service. Service review: Great personal service. Luminati were able to fulfill my delivery requirements and product spec. Product review: Excellent
11/11/2019Counter Card Display StandService: Product: Excellent product Service review: Easy to order Item as described , will definitely order again Product review: Perfect display for my cards
10/11/2019Clear Acrylic Surf Board Rack Holder surfboard Display Stand - Made in UKService: Product: Excellent experience Service review: Fast and easy Product review: Excellent
10/11/2019Made to Measure Display CaseService: Product: Superb quality Service review: Fantastic service and superb quality, their bespoke display cases are very easy to order and they make sure you have got it right by sending drawings with measurements that are very clear. When the superbly packaged case arrived I was stunned by the quality of the case and it had a very neat, effective locking system. I cannot fault Luminati. Product review: Excellent
06/11/2019Pick and Mix Unit, Printed with your own artworkService: Product: Great!! Service review: Great service! Friendly team who really helped! Product review: Good
06/11/2019Church LecternService: Product: Service review: Really sturdy and looks fantastic, would definitely order again. Speedy service thank you. Product review: Really sturdy and looks fantastic. Will definitely order again.
03/11/2019TV or Monitor Bridge clear acrylicService: Product: Perspex Monitor Stand. Service review: The product was excellent, well made and as described. The price meant that it was very good value for money, and with a next day delivery, what is there not to recommend. Product review: Excellent quality and value, with a first class next day delivery service.
03/11/2019Counter Sneeze Guards, 2 metres wide, angled panelService: Product: Not what expected from quality or delivery Service review: Item was left outside out home, propped up against a car with no note left at our property. It has spots of glue on the acrylic that can’t be removed. Product review: Glue on he acrylic that can’t be removed
01/11/2019Wall Mounting Glass Look Frames A2 print - panel size 656mm x 480mmService: Product: Great product Service review: The picture frames were exactly as described and of high quality and packaged exceedingly well to prevent any damage.. Product review: Yeah great service and delivered and packaged superbly
30/10/2019Model Car Wall Display CaseService: Product: Service review: Excellent display case - speedy delivery. Product review: Excellent display case - speedy delivery.
29/10/2019Footstool Tray 760mm x 510mmService: Product: A first class service on every level Service review: The service was exceptional as was the packaging of our product, first class. Would recommend this company and use them again Product review: Well made and looks just i we hoped
28/10/2019Acrylic Magnetic Photo Block Frame 8 x 6 inch size - frame thickness 20mmService: Product: Service review: Service is first class have purchased items before and again quick service . Product review: Excellent
27/10/2019Clear Acrylic Display Plinth 900mm highService: Product: Service review: Great speedy delivery. Product arrived well packed. Product review: Excellent
24/10/2019Made to Measure Acrylic Frames Cut To SizeService: Product: Great service and quality product! Service review: We had a problem with our bespoke order which was handled quickly and efficiently to our complete satisfaction. The frame is now on the wall in the kitchen and looks sleek and modern. Delighted with our luminati purchase! Product review: First frame received was wrong size. This was quickly replaced with the correct item and is exactly what we wanted
16/10/2019Footstool Tray 760mm x 510mmService: Product: Great quick service, product packed extremely well. Service review: Quick and efficient and extremely well packaged item. Product review: Lovely product looks brilliant as well as being practical .
15/10/2019Acrylic Lectern-Lectern without Fascia-With shelfService: Product: Not Impressed With Service Service review: Not impressed with the service, I ordered something since 8th of October, I was told it will deliver on the 10th of October, I sent a message on the 12th of October to inquire why it had not come, they responded on the 14th of October without a single apology, only to inform me that it was out to delivery. I got my item finally on the 14th of October 4 days after the agreed delivery date. Product review: Item is ok, just not happy with the service
14/10/2019Clear Acrylic Food Display Cabinet, WIth Sliding DoorsService: Product: Excellent Service review: A* Easy to use website, quick delivery and great product - just what we needed! Product review: Love the display unit - well made and delivered safely
10/10/2019Wall mounted Acrylic Photo Frames 12 x 12 inch print - panel size 365mm x 365mmService: Product: Great product Service review: A very fast delivery. Beautiful frames which are perfect for my artwork. Product review: Fast delivery. Beautiful frames which are perfect for my artwork
×

Contact Us

If you would like to enquire about any of our products or services please fill in the form below or call us on 01752 698720.

Address:
Luminati, 
The Display Works, 
East Way, 
Lee Mill Industrial Estate, 
Ivybridge, Devon, PL21 9GE

Telephone: 01752 698720

VAT no:  945692971

Copyright © 2017 Luminati