This website requires cookies to provide all of its features. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies - Learn more - I agree
UK Designer & Manufacturer
Manufacturing Display Solutions In The UK
Top Rated Seller
98% Feefo Rating & Google Certified Shop
Custom Service
Design A Unique Product For Your Brand
Established Since 1984
A World Class Group of Companies

Luminati Reviews

Feedback for Luminati has been compiled from 1400 customer reviews.

View all reviews for Luminati on feefo.

Feefo has awarded us the ‘Trusted Merchant’ certificate for achieving great levels of customer service as judged by their genuine customers.

Product: 95%

315
36
16
4
16

Service: 95%

282
22
17
6
11
DateProductScoreCustomer Comment
17/10/2018Wall Mounting Key Holder BlackService: Product: Service review: Would buy from them again excellent service Product review: Excellent
16/10/2018Ring Binder Display Counter Stand A4 portraitService: Product: Service review: The service was overall very positive, as they were quick to replace products damaged during delivery if we contacted them within 24 hours of receipt. Product review: Unfortunately, the product design isn't great. We were expecting the product to be in 2 pieces like a flip-board instead of one molded piece. This made it incredibly brittle, inflexible and easily damaged. As such 5 arrived broken.
16/10/2018Glasses Display CabinetService: Product: Just OK, not great Service review: Delvery took a month - much longer than promised on the website. Product review: The shelves were loose on arrival and needed refitting, despite the most excellent packaging. The door magnets to not line up, the door is lightly too large, and the door scuffs if you place it on a table. Looks good from a distance and works well if wall mounted, but little details are not quite right.
15/10/2018Magazine Display Stand, 4 tiersService: Product: Great product, just what we needed. Service review: Simple ordering process,lots of choice. Product review: Great product, we will be back for more.
15/10/2018Wall Board With Suggestion Box,1x A5 PocketsService: Product: Smooth process Service review: Simple ordering and well backagef for delivery. Product review: Excellent
09/10/2018Display cubes - 5 sided 75mm x 75mm x 75mmService: Product: Customer service excellence: hard to find nowadays. Service review: Delivery date and time (given a ONE HOUR slot) and delivery person's name: tremendous! Packaging most secure and second to none. Items exactly as described. I would use the company again and have already recommended them to other people. Product review: Excellent
09/10/2018Acrylic Magnetic Photo Frame A5 - frame thickness 20mmService: Product: Good post but slow customer service. Service review: The post came really quickly, but they are the wrong size an I have not heard back after a week of trying to contact them. Product review: Average
08/10/2018Wall mounted Acrylic Photo Frames 12 x 18 inch print - panel size 365mm x 517mmService: Product: Service review: Frame came quickly and looks lovely. Product review: Excellent
08/10/2018Collectors Model Display Case white base 200mm (w) x 150mm (d) x 150mm (h)Service: Product: Excellent! Service review: Product arrived very well packaged and within the time advised. Easy to order and kept informed of progress. Will definitely use them again. Product review: Absolutely delighted with this display case. Looks classy and professional in my treatment room.
08/10/2018Trophy Display Plinth BlackService: Product: Disappointed Service review: The display was broken when it we opened. Product review: The base had broken away... flimsy construction
07/10/2018Wall mounted Acrylic Photo Frames A3 print - panel size 480mm x 358mmService: Product: Very helpful on the phone, easy to order on-line and delivered quickly. Service review: This is the second time I've used Luminati - the product and service is great. Product review: Excellent
07/10/2018Rotating Card Display CarouselService: Product: Service review: Good quick service Product review: Good quick service and a great product
07/10/2018Collectors Model Display Case white base 400mm (w) x 300mm (d) x 300mm (h)Service: Product: Exactly as hoped for. Service review: Quality product delivered on time exactly as expected. Recommended! Product review: Beautifully crafted. Looks classy.
04/10/2018Illuminated Lightbox, wall mountedService: Product: Great - but always room for improvement. Service review: The product arrived and I was really impressed! Great value for money and really well finished! A few improvements - better communication in the order / proof / confirmation stage. Also packaging seemed excessive (lots of plastic). Product review: Perfect! Flawless finish and amazing printing!
03/10/2018Collectors Model Display Case black base 400mm (w) x 300mm (d) x 300mm (h)Service: Product: Great product- will definately buy again from them Service review: The product was excellent, the delivery time fast and the packaging to avoid breakage in transit was outstanding. My model of the Apollo 11 Command/Service Module looks outstanding in the display case. I will definitely use Luminati again Product review: I can definitely say that the quality of the display case is the best I've come across - well done
03/10/2018Wall mounted Acrylic Photo Frames A4 print - panel size 358mm x 270mmService: Product: Service review: Fast and reliable Product review: Good
02/10/2018Acrylic Display Cabinets 285mm x 285mm x 375mm high - one shelfService: Product: Item too small Service review: It too small for what I need it for I wanted to return it for a big one if possible Product review: I think I did not select this size And I wanted double shelf. This one is too small for my use. I wanted to return if possible
01/10/2018Acrylic Magnetic Photo Frame A6 - frame thickness 20mmService: Product: Service review: Very Happy with my delivery. Product review: Excellent
01/10/2018Wall Mounting Leaflet RackService: Product: Great service from online purchase to delivery, competitive prices too. Service review: Great communication prior to a prompt delivery and competitive prices Product review: Perfect for displaying leaflets at work without taking up much space
01/10/2018Wooden Card or Leaflet Counter Display StandService: Product: Service review: Great product and great quick service. Product review: Excellent
×

Contact Us

If you would like to enquire about any of our products or services please fill in the form below or call us on 01752 698720.

Address:
Luminati Limited, 
The Display Works, 
East Way, 
Lee Mill Industrial Estate, 
Ivybridge, Devon, PL21 9GE

Telephone: 01752 698720

VAT no:  945692971