This website requires cookies to provide all of its features. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies - Learn more - I agree

Luminati Reviews

Feedback for Luminati has been compiled from 1400 customer reviews.

View all reviews for Luminati on feefo.

Feefo has awarded us the ‘Trusted Merchant’ certificate for achieving great levels of customer service as judged by their genuine customers.

Product: 95%

185
27
12
5
7

Service: 92%

172
19
12
8
10
Date Product Score Customer Comment
15/01/2020 Acrylic Display Cabinets 285mm x 285mm x 375mm high - one shelf Service: Product: Very nice display cabinet, with well packaged and prompt dispatch Service review: Ordered an acrylic display cabinet to hold my sons new Lego sets (285mm x 285mm x 375mm high - one shelf) Item dispatched quickly and very well packaged, easy to build and sturdy enough for purpose, pleased with purchase Product review: Excellent
12/01/2020 Footstool Tray 760mm x 760mm Service: Product: Just perfect! Service review: Excellent and prompt service Product review: Just as described and excellent quality!
09/01/2020 Acrylic Display Cabinets 315mm x 325mm x 485mm high - two shelves Service: Product: Excelent Service. Service review: Very Prompt, Excellent Service. Product review: Excellent product and very securely packaged.
09/01/2020 T shirt display cabinets Tshirt cabinet - 754mm(h) x 558mm(w) Service: Product: Class product. Service review: Great product, absolutely love it. Thank you. Superb packaging too. Totally recommend. Product review: Magnificent, truly chuffed about display unit.
29/12/2019 Acrylic Display Unit, 550mm wide Service: Product: Great product, great service. Service review: Great product, swift delivery and good customer service. Product review: Ideal for displaying models.
26/12/2019 White Wall Mounting Photo Frame A1 print - panel size 900mm x 656mm Service: Product: Service review: Great service & product, which was delivered quicķy despite the Christmas rush. Product review: Easy to install but you have to make sure your drill goes in at 90 degrees every time because the holes on the frame need to aligne 20 cm or so away from the wall.
25/12/2019 Wall mounted Acrylic Photo Frames A4 print - panel size 358mm x 270mm Service: Product: Frame Fame Service review: Excellent customer service when I rang with a query having received the frame. Very fast delivery Excellent protective packaging Written advice in the box about removing the films would have been useful Product review: Excellent
25/12/2019 Acrylic Magnetic Photo Frame 90mm x 60mm - frame thickness 12mm Service: Product: Fantastic service from ordering to delivery Service review: Great website, easy ordering, good updates on expected date and arrived quickly Product of excellent standard. Product review: Product is of a good standard
24/12/2019 Martial Arts Belt Display Case Service: Product: Highly recommend Service review: Very pleased with the product ordered. Arrived in good time and very well packaged. Product review: Lovely display case - good quality
21/12/2019 Clear Acrylic Display Covers - no Base 400mm (w) x 300mm (d) x 300mm (h) Service: Product: An excellent product and service. Service review: An excellent product and service. Product review: Excellent quality - perfect to protect and display my artwork. A very professional finish.
19/12/2019 Retail Display or Menu Holders-A5 Service: Product: Service review: Assisted when I made an error on ordering and helped me arrange delivery of extra items for the same postage etc. Product review: Good
19/12/2019 Games Controller and Headset Stand Black Gloss Service: Product: Haven’t received it yet due to the poor dpd driver who was very argumentati Service review: Use a different delivery service Product review: Don’t know yet - not received
17/12/2019 Acrylic Display Cabinets 285mm x 285mm x 375mm high - one shelf Service: Product: Service review: Prompt delivery, very carefully packaged and the product is as good as I'd hoped for. Product review: Perfect for storing beer tankards and glasses
16/12/2019 Floorstading Newspaper Display Service: Product: Great customer service Service review: I had an issue with the wrong item being dispatched which was speedily sorted out for me, the correct item was sent and the wrong item was collected. Great customer service. Product review: Nice quality, sturdy display stand and well packed.
16/12/2019 Magazine rack, brochure dispenser stand 5 tier Variable faces for A4, A5 or 1/3A4, with graphic trap header Service: Product: Poor after sales. Service review: Item arrived with a crack in the side. I called the sales team and sent a photo. I have had no further communication from them. I am still waiting to find out what they are going to do. Product review: Great item let down by no instructions and crack in the side which I am still waiting for a response on.
16/12/2019 T shirt display cabinets Tshirt cabinet - 754mm(h) x 558mm(w) Service: Product: Great product, quick delivery Service review: The product I ordered was of great quality and exactly as per the website description. It was well packaged to protect it and delivered very quickly. Product review: Great product, perfect for displaying a signed football shirt. Very pleased.
15/12/2019 Glass Display Cabinet with Storage black finish Service: Product: Service review: Quick and efficient Product review: Very nice display cabinet. Very happy with the purchase.
10/12/2019 Hanging Illuminated Display Lightbox Cube, Large, With Logo Service: Product: Service review: Very professional service and good quality products - thank you. Product review: Great quality products.
08/12/2019 Games Controller and Headset Stand Black Gloss Service: Product: Service review: Excellent communication & customer service. A pleasure thank you! Product review: First class product!
04/12/2019 Clear Acrylic Food Display Cabinet, WIth Sliding Doors Service: Product: Service review: Great service and delivery Product review: Fab product
×

Contact Us

If you would like to enquire about any of our products or services please fill in the form below or call us on 01752 698720.

Address:
Luminati, 
The Display Works, 
East Way, 
Lee Mill Industrial Estate, 
Ivybridge, Devon, PL21 9GE

Telephone: 01752 698720

VAT no:  945692971

Copyright © 2017 Luminati