This website requires cookies to provide all of its features. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies - Learn more - I agree
UK Designer & Manufacturer
Manufacturing Display Solutions In The UK
Top Rated Seller
98% Feefo Rating & Google Certified Shop
Custom Service
Design A Unique Product For Your Brand
Established Since 1984
A World Class Group of Companies

Luminati Reviews

Feedback for Luminati has been compiled from 1400 customer reviews.

View all reviews for Luminati on feefo.

Feefo has awarded us the ‘Trusted Merchant’ certificate for achieving great levels of customer service as judged by their genuine customers.

Product: 96%

280
31
16
2
13

Service: 95%

248
23
17
5
11
DateProductScoreCustomer Comment
17/04/2019Angled Lectern BlackService: Product: Faulty products, late delivery and not a great experience all round. Service review: Ordered 3 lecterns for our event. Had to chase three times for artwork approval, was told a delivery date as it was time sensitive that date was then pushed back for no reason even after we did an immediate artwork approval. When they arrived all three were smashed and broken. The event was the next day we ended up using tables which looked really unprofessional as all of it was recorded. Product review: Ordered 3 lecterns for our event. Had to chase three times for artwork approval, was told a delivery date as it was time sensitive that date was then pushed back for no reason even after we did an immediate artwork approval. When they arrived all three were smashed and broken. The event was the next day we ended up using tables which looked really unprofessional as all of it was recorded.
17/04/2019Footstool Tray 760mm x 510mmService: Product: Service review: Perfect tray for our ottoman arrived a few days after order placed. Product review: Perfect tray for our ottoman. It arrived a few days after I ordered it.
17/04/2019Magazine Counter Top Display Unit A5 - 160mm wide x 225mm deepService: Product: Service review: great customer service and arrived ahead of time Product review: Good
16/04/2019False Eyelash Retail Display BlackService: Product: Service review: The eyelash display holder that I ordered was high quality, well packaged and arrived just 2 days after I placed the order. However the shipping to Ireland was £19.99 which is a complete joke. It was almost the same price as the unit. I run a cosmetic export business so I am aware of shipping rates. It does not cost £19.99 to ship from the UK to Ireland. Product review: Very high quality. It's perfect for what I need.
11/04/2019Pick and Mix Dispenser with Lid 3 section - W 495mm x D 325mm x H 200mmService: Product: Great to deal with Service review: Prompt delivery and sorted out an issue very quickly and without any hassle. Product review: Bigger than I had expected but very happy and it has been very well received in our village shop
11/04/2019Church LecternService: Product: Excellent Service review: A beautiful product and in the best packed package I have ever received. Product review: Excellent
10/04/2019Wall Mounting Photo Frame A4Service: Product: Great frames Service review: Great products, delivered with care. Product review: I've bought a few of these for professional certifications and degrees. They're fantastic, a real heavy weight and excellent quality.
08/04/2019Guitar Stand for electric guitarService: Product: Unique, top quality product, great service Service review: Top quality product, carefully packaged and quickly delivered. This is a repeat purchase for me and I will buy again. Product review: Top quality, unique product. Great service. Repeat purchase for me and I'll be getting some more soon
07/04/2019Wall Mounting Leaflet RackService: Product: As anticipated and as expected and as advertised Service review: They sold what they displayed at the price they quoted within the timescale they promised. Product review: Excellent
05/04/2019Footstool Tray 640mm x 640mmService: Product: Acrylic Tray for coffee table Service review: We have bought a clear acrylic tray from Luminati for our new footstool and we are so pleased with it. The service was fantastic and product is excellent quality. Thank you Product review: We bought an acrylic tray from Luminati and the quality is excellent and looks perfect on our new footstool. Thank you
02/04/2019Wooden Card or Leaflet Counter Display StandService: Product: Excellent service, so-so product. Service review: Service was very good, arrived promptly and well packaged. Item itself is quite rustic in style which is what I wanted but several nails were sticking up or bent and the stand is uneven and doesn't sit flat on a counter. I had to fix a small wedge of wood underneath one corner to correct the issue. I'd consider putting a little more care into the construction of your wooden card racks as they are designed to showcase and display products - especially as it's very expensive! It's the second one I've purchased from you, and it isn't as well made as the first, given that your prices have also gone up I was a little disappointed. Product review: Service was very good, product was somewhat disappointing and not up to previous standard - the price had gone up too which didn't help matters.
02/04/2019Nest of 3 Acrylic TablesService: Product: Service review: Good quality product and packaged very carefully. Product review: Excellent
01/04/2019Floorstanding Newspaper Tray MagazineService: Product: Good product Service review: Pleased with product but received no communication to say when it would be delivered Product review: Sturdy and well made and was fully assembled, very pleased
31/03/2019Dump bin, Grey, A5, with PVC header pocketService: Product: Excellent service and very helpful, delivery arrived on time Service review: Was very pleased with the service from my initial order right through to delivery Product review: Excellent service 10 out of 10
28/03/2019Staff Photo Board with Printed Logo White Finish - Including Print 10 photo pocketsService: Product: Excellent product. Service review: Nice service. And excellent product. Product review: I love the board and it’s very good quality. Thank you.
26/03/2019Guitar Stand for electric guitarService: Product: Great product, great service, buying some more soon Service review: Great service, top quality product beautifully packed Product review: Excellent
25/03/2019Portable Desktop Lectern white frosted acrylicService: Product: Service review: Easy ordering and delivered within days - excellent! Product review: Sturdy and perfect for desk top use for average height person.
22/03/2019Counter Sneeze Guards, 1 metre wide, flat panelService: Product: Service review: you offer bespoke service but for supplying 800mm screen instead of 1metre the price changed from £65 to £500+ . That is not a service. Product review: good value pity you are not able to cut to size
18/03/2019Greeting Card or Postcard display rack, 3 tier - 380mm wideService: Product: Good product and prompt service Service review: Good, would use again if I had a need -bought a card stand which I used for my art fair at the weekend. Came promptly but an email confirming dispatch would be good, others do this -- I emailed in and then got a reply Product review: Does the job -nothing more to say which do I have to put more!!
18/03/2019Pavement or Forecourt Poster Display Signs A1Service: Product: Service review: Fair price and quick delivery. Product review: Value for money item; does the job.
×

Contact Us

If you would like to enquire about any of our products or services please fill in the form below or call us on 01752 698720.

Address:
Luminati, 
The Display Works, 
East Way, 
Lee Mill Industrial Estate, 
Ivybridge, Devon, PL21 9GE

Telephone: 01752 698720

VAT no:  945692971

Copyright © 2017 Luminati